Schedule

Dance Team - Robidoux

id Event Date Event Location Comments
Toggle Pack 45

Oak Grove School

4901 Cook Rd.



Arrive at 6:30 PM ( 1 )
239 Friday 02/23/18 06:30 PM Dance Pack 45 Pack 45
Oak Grove School
4901 Cook Rd.

Arrive at 6:30 PM
Toggle Pack 6

Huffman UMC

28th & Renick



Arrive at 6:00 PM ( 1 )
240 Monday 02/26/18 06:00 PM Dance Pack 6 Pack 6
Huffman UMC
28th & Renick

Arrive at 6:00 PM
Toggle Pack 215

Wesley UMC

Ajax & Pear



Arrive at 6:30 PM ( 1 )
241 Saturday 03/03/18 06:30 PM Dance Pack 215 Pack 215
Wesley UMC
Ajax & Pear

Arrive at 6:30 PM
Toggle CANCELLED

RE-SCHEDULED

( 1 )
242 Tuesday 03/06/18 12:00 AM Dance Pack 47 CANCELLED
RE-SCHEDULED
Toggle Dance Practice

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM



Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM ( 1 )
225 Wednesday 03/07/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Dance Practice
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Toggle Wyatt Park Baptist Church

2902 N Leonard Rd.



Arrive at 6:30 PM ( 1 )
246 Friday 03/09/18 06:30 PM Dance Christian Singles Wyatt Park Baptist Church
2902 N Leonard Rd.

Arrive at 6:30 PM
Toggle Pack 21

Wyatt Park Christian Church

27th & Mitchell



Arrival at 6:15 PM ( 1 )
243 Monday 03/12/18 06:15 PM Dance Pack 21 Pack 21
Wyatt Park Christian Church
27th & Mitchell

Arrival at 6:15 PM
Toggle Pack 43

Faucett Baptist Church

1000 SE Grand DD

Faucett, Mo



Arrive at 6:30 PM ( 1 )
244 Thursday 03/15/18 06:30 PM Dance Pack 43 Pack 43
Faucett Baptist Church
1000 SE Grand DD
Faucett, Mo

Arrive at 6:30 PM
Toggle Special Event

TBA ( 5 )
224 Wednesday 03/21/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Special Event
TBA
223 Wednesday 04/04/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Special Event
TBA
222 Wednesday 04/18/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice TBA Special Event
TBA
221 Wednesday 05/02/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Special Event
TBA
220 Wednesday 05/16/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Special Event
TBA
Toggle Dance for Pack 47

St Joseph Cathedral

519 N. 10th



Arrive at 6:30 PM ( 1 )
248 Thursday 03/22/18 06:30 PM Dance Pack 47 Dance for Pack 47
St Joseph Cathedral
519 N. 10th

Arrive at 6:30 PM
Toggle Details TBA ( 1 )
247 Saturday 03/24/18 12:00 AM Dance Pack 216 Details TBA
Toggle Dance for Ten Commandments Hike

Huffman UMC

28th & Renick



Arrive at 12:15 PM ( 1 )
249 Saturday 03/24/18 12:15 AM Dance Ten Commandments Hike Dance for Ten Commandments Hike
Huffman UMC
28th & Renick

Arrive at 12:15 PM
Toggle Pack 13

St James Catholic Church

5814 King Hill Ave.



Arrival Time TBA ( 1 )
245 Monday 03/26/18 12:00 AM Dance Pack 13 Pack 13
St James Catholic Church
5814 King Hill Ave.

Arrival Time TBA
Toggle Dance for Pack 82

First Baptist Church

8th & Walnut

Union Star, Mo.



Arrive at 7:00 PM ( 1 )
253 Thursday 03/29/18 07:00 PM Dance Pack 82 Dance for Pack 82
First Baptist Church
8th & Walnut
Union Star, Mo.

Arrive at 7:00 PM
Toggle Dance for Girl Scouts 5021

Huffman UMC

289th & Renick

Arrive at 6:30 PM ( 1 )
250 Tuesday 04/03/18 06:30 PM Dance GS 5021 Dance for Girl Scouts 5021
Huffman UMC
289th & Renick
Arrive at 6:30 PM
Toggle Dance for Arrow Path 4

Camp Geiger



Details TBA ( 1 )
251 Friday 04/27/18 12:00 AM Dance Arrow Path 4 Dance for Arrow Path 4
Camp Geiger

Details TBA