Schedule

Dance Team - Robidoux

id Event Date Event Location Comments
228 Wednesday 01/31/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Dance Practice
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
227 Wednesday 02/07/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Dance Practice
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
237 Saturday 02/17/18 02:00 PM Dance Pack 60 Savannah UMC
103 N. 4th
Savannah, Mo.

Arrive at 2:00 PM
238 Sunday 02/18/18 12:00 AM Dance Pack 714 Pack 714
Time and Location TBA
226 Wednesday 02/21/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Dance Practice
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
239 Friday 02/23/18 06:30 PM Dance Pack 45 Pack 45
Oak Grove School
4901 Cook Rd.

Arrive at 6:30 PM
240 Monday 02/26/18 06:00 PM Dance Pack 6 Pack 6
Huffman UMC
28th & Renick

Arrive at 6:00 PM
241 Saturday 03/03/18 06:30 PM Dance Pack 215 Pack 215
Wesley UMC
Ajax & Pear

Arrive at 6:30 PM
242 Tuesday 03/06/18 12:00 AM Dance Pack 47 Pack 47
St Joseph Cathedral
519 N. 10th

Arrival Time TBA
225 Wednesday 03/07/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Dance Practice
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
243 Monday 03/12/18 12:00 AM Dance Pack 21 Pack 21
Wyatt Park Christian Church
27th & Mitchell

Arrival Time TBA
244 Thursday 03/15/18 12:00 AM Dance Pack 43 Pack 43
Mid Buchanan School
3221 SE State Rte H
Faucett, Mo

Arrival Time TBA
224 Wednesday 03/21/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Special Event
TBA
245 Monday 03/26/18 12:00 AM Dance Pack 13 Pack 13
St James Catholic Church
5814 King Hill Ave.

Arrival Time TBA
223 Wednesday 04/04/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Special Event
TBA
222 Wednesday 04/18/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice TBA Special Event
TBA
221 Wednesday 05/02/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Special Event
TBA
220 Wednesday 05/16/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Special Event
TBA