Schedule

Dance Team - Five Rivers

id Event Date Event Location Comments
95 Friday 02/24/17 06:00 AM Pack 11 Blue & Gold Lewis & Clark Middle School In school cafeteria. Arrive at 6:00 pm. Dance at 7:00 pm. Dress on stage. Paint will be applied on site.
97 Sunday 02/26/17 05:00 AM Cedar Hill Blue & Gold McClung Park Pavillion Enter from Chestnut Street behind the Lincoln football stadium. Go to top of hill. Arrive at 5:00 pm. Dance at 6:00 pm. Come mostly dressed in costumes. Paint will be applied on site.
74 Monday 02/27/17 07:00 PM Dance and Chant Practice First Baptist Church, Jefferson City, MO
75 Monday 03/06/17 07:00 PM Dance and Chant Practice First Baptist Church, Jefferson City, MO
92 Tuesday 03/07/17 08:00 AM Dance practice & Costume Instruction St. Andrews Lutheran Church Columbia, MO
76 Monday 03/13/17 07:00 PM Dance and Chant Practice First Baptist Church, Jefferson City, MO
77 Monday 03/20/17 07:00 PM Dance and Chant Practice First Baptist Church, Jefferson City, MO
78 Monday 03/27/17 07:00 PM Dance and Chant Practice First Baptist Church, Jefferson City, MO
80 Monday 04/03/17 07:00 PM Dance and Chant Practice First Baptist Church, Jefferson City, MO
93 Tuesday 04/04/17 08:00 AM Dance practice & Costume Instruction St. Andrews Lutheran Church Columbia, MO