Five Rivers

Five Rivers

Dance Director, Five Rivers Dance District : Mickey Wilson
Sachem Little Trail Stomper
1611 Payne Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 636-3096
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Five Rivers Dance District currently contains the four Missouri counties of Boone, Cole, Osage and Gasconade, including the larger towns of Columbia, Jefferson City and Owensville.

Click Here
to See the Dance Team Schedule

alternative text
alternative text
alternative text
alternative text

This site may appear to be very slow when using older versions of Internet Explorer.

You may see a substantial performance boost by using one of the other popular free browsers.

You may want to download
Google Chrome Here 
Mozilla Firefox Here.